Wang Gang Extended Family

If you are looking for a friend, send me their name and any relevant information and I'll post that here. Someone else may know where they are. I'll put a "?" (question mark) in front of people who someone is trying to find.  If there is a name missing here, you may find it listed in the directory for the NHS class of 1972, or the "Friends of NHS"  directory elsewhere on this website. If you would like to be listed here as well, let me know! 

NAME E Mail Street  City State Zip phone Last seen?
Abruscato, Jape & Peggy japeabruscato@hotmail.com 2455 Kenwood Dr Boulder, CO 80303-5234 303-499-9752  
Aries, Robert r.aries@rcn.com        
Browne, Chance rbrowne997@aol.com 28 Indian Hill Rd Georgetown, CT    

Byxbee, Bob & Krizan

byx@gvtc.com

bbyxbee@mail.spurs.com

1198 Scenic Run

Canyon Lake, TX 78133

830-899-7291

 

Church, Allan alchur@yahoo.com 56 George St Morrisville, VT 05661    
Cogan, Tom & Carolyn Manley tcmanley@@gte.net 22132 Hanover Drive Bristol, IN 46507 574-266-1818  

 Cogan, Dick

 coganphd@gmail.com

Thailand

Conlon, Kevin and Meg   390 Greenfield Street Fairfield, CT 06430 203-366-7906  
Cunnif, KT Mae ktmae@earthlink.net c/o Cliff Bar Inc. 1610 Fifth St Berkley, CA 94710    
Delmoora, Donna nurjehan@pshift.com 76 Roberts Lane  Barton, VT 05822 802-754-9407  
Diamond, Bruce & Ann dstrings@rochester.rr.com 572 East River Rd Rochester, NY 14623 716-424-3369  
Diamond, Mike & Patty diamondwoodco@adelphia.net        
Di Giulio, Sue susandigi@verizon.net 606 Raymond Av, @4 Santa Monica, CA 90405 (310)392-4019  
Dotson, Johnny & Wendy skunk60004@aol.com 327 Litchfield Tpk Bethany, CT 06524 203-393-3532  
Eastright, Al & Jeannie aeast6@sbcglobal.net 36 Gilbert Street Ridgefield, CT 06877 203-438-9954  
Esposito, Tom tomEharp@aol.com 23 Lowe St South Norwalk, CT 06854 203-854-6649  
Fourton, Gene lesliefourton@msn.com        
Gerhard Jasney, Michelle  mvyvet@aol.com   Marthas Vineyard    
Gottscham-Follin, Heide & Scott bigwave@webquill.com 5 Heritage Hill Rd Norwalk, CT 06851    
Haight, Leighton & Lisa lhaight@optonline.net 34 Myrtle St Norwalk, CT 06851 203-838-9871  

Haley, Tom & Debb

tom@tomndebb.com

6630 Wallings Rd

North Royalton, OH  44133-3068

cell 440-570-0751

 

Hanzel, Rich & Gail rthanzel@bellsouth.net 206 Jones Creek Dr Jupiter, FL 33458-7750 561-748-4698  
Hart, Dave playaboy@cox.net   Las Vegas, Nevada    
Hatkoff Cooper, Marcia & Gary marciacooper1@verizon.net 295 East Road Fayette, ME 04349    
Heaphy, John & Robin Westenhiser jheaphy@azstarnet.com 5951 N. Camino Hombre de Oro Tucson, AZ 85718 520-577-6118  
Kaslove Browne, Debra rbrowne992@aol.com 28 Indian Hill Rd Georgetown, CT    
Kaslove, Judith   233 Catalpa Rd Wilton, CT 06897    
Keogh, John jkeogh@traubco.com 170 Dwight St New Haven, CT 06511    
Landsman, Brad blandsm1@rochester.rr.com        
Manners, Jon & Connie halman@rconnect.com        
Manners, Mike & Kathy mike@mikemanners.com 53 Spencer Dr Middletown, CT 06457 860-347-1997  

Marifiote, Pat

pmarafiote@allegientsystems.com pmarafio@optonline.net

  

Weston CT

 

 

McHale, Brian   P.O. Box 8356 Cincinnatti, OH 45028 cell 513-310-3133  
Mehr, Ethan emehr@earthlink.net 550H street Crescent City, CA 95531    
Mehr Matthew mmehr@quarles.com        
Meskony, Eddie & Sue emeskony@msn.com 153 Moore Ave Winchester Center, CT 06098 860-738-1228  
Monahan, Jody & Chip  chipps@welland.com        
Murray, Thom & Amy thmurray@aol.com 17 Brookhill La Norwalk, CT 06851 203-847-5806  
Pike, Richard S. centraldesign@worldnet.att.net 437 West 59 Terrace Kansas City, MO 64113    
Risteen, Dyann dyannristeen@yahoo.com 2125 3rd St. Sarasota, FL 34237 941-225-3486
Schipper, Scott scott@jupiter4hp.com        
Shultz, Tom zino3@optonline.net          
Swain, Chip & Barb bswain@optonline.net      203-847-9397  
Wallerstein, Nancy nlwallerstein@loa.com 36 Concord Place Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107    
Waterman Mulvaney, Leddell mulvanes@optonline.net   Norwalk, CT    

last updated 2-17-2014